PurposeBank
PurposeBank
Skip to main content

All PurposeBank and VisionBank locations will be closed on Thursday November 24th in observance of Thanksgiving. You can still take care of your banking needs through PurposeBank online, your mobile app or by stopping by any of our conveniently located ATMs.

Meet Our Team

 

Heather Miller

Christina Moffatt

Jenny Leonard

President | CEO

heatherm@purpose-bank.com

Business Development Officer

christinam@purpose-bank.com

VP | Commercial Banker

jennyl@purpose-bank.com

Amanda Blackman

Linette Hastie

Mia Eskra

Mortgage & Consumer Lender NMLS# 435544

amandab@purpose-bank.com

VP | Mortgage & Consumer Lender NMLS# 680153

linetteh@purpose-bank.com

Retail Manager NMLS# 1736214

miae@purpose-bank.com

Troy Strother

Sara Bryan

Amanda Estey

Chief Credit Officer

troys@purpose-bank.com

SVP | Human Resources Director

sarab@purpose-bank.com

Senior Retail Manager NMLS # 433156

amandae@purpose-bank.com

Dan Boes

Virginia Stadler

Danielle BrownWolf

SVP | Consumer Banking Manager NMLS# 433153

danb@purpose-bank.com

SVP | Risk & Compliance Manager

virginias@purpose-bank.com

AVP | Marketing & Communications Officer

danielleb@purpose-bank.com

 

© 2022 VisionBank of Iowa. All Rights Reserved.